Contact Board Members & Staff

GASB Email and Telephone Extensions Board Members & Staff

Telephone: (203) 847-0700 / FAX: (203) 849-9714


GASB Board and Staff
Email
Ext.
Vaudt, David
Chairman
davaudt@gasb.org
259
Sylvis, Jan
Vice Chairman
jisylvis@gasb.org
357
Brown, James
Board Member
jebrown@gasb.org
204
Caputo, Brian
Board Member
bcaputo@gasb.org 255
Granof, Michael
Board Member
mhgranof@gasb.org
396
Previdi, Jeffrey
Board Member
jprevidi@gasb.org 348
Sundstrom, David
Board Member
desundstrom@gasb.org
246
Bean, David
Director of Research and Technical Activities
drbean@gasb.org
244
Balkonis, Emily
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
ecbalkonis@gasb.org 308
Baney, Susannah
Associate Practice Fellow
smbaney@gasb.org 253
Bell, Robert
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
rbell@gasb.org 464
Bourgeois, Jeffrey
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
jsbourgeois@gasb.org 227
Czerkawski, Michelle
Senior Project Manager
mlczerkawski@gasb.org
293
DeAngelis, Greta
Administrative Assistant
ghdeangelis@gasb.org
289
Dolan, Pamela
Project Manager
pdolan@gasb.org 473
Eiranova, Yomara
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
yeiranova@gasb.org 441
Finden, Randy
Project Manager
rjfinden@gasb.org
240
Galloway, Wesley
Senior Project Manager
wagalloway@gasb.org 272
Gruneberg, Kayta
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
kgruneberg@gasb.org 228
Haro, Paulina
Project Manager
pharo-camm@gasb.org 449
Jensen, Stefan
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
sjensen@gasb.org 303
Mead, Dean
Senior Research Manager
dmmead@gasb.org
294
Milligan, Mary
Assistant to Chairman and Director
mmilligan@gasb.org
290
Parker, Lisa
Senior Project Manager
lrparker@gasb.org
351
Paul, Emily
Assistant Project Manager
ecpaul@gasb.org 457
Reese, Roberta
Senior Project Manager
rereese@gasb.org
324
Reeser, Scott
Supervising Project Manager
sareeser@gasb.org 448
Schermann, Ken
Senior Technical Advisor
krschermann@gasb.org
206
Shreck, Amy
Practice Fellow
ashreck@gasb.org 474
Su, Jialan
Project Manager
jsu@gasb.org 339
Vincent, Ragan
Supervisor of Administration
rpvincent@gasb.org
372
Waterbury, Patti
Computer Operator
pawaterbury@gasb.org
245
Yang, Maia
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
myang@gasb.org 216