Contact Board Members & Staff

GASB Email and Telephone Extensions Board Members & Staff

Telephone: (203) 847-0700 / FAX: (203) 849-9714


GASB Board and Staff
Email
Ext.
Vaudt, David
Chairman
davaudt@gasb.org
259
Brown, James
Board Member
jebrown@gasb.org
204
Fish, William
Board Member
wwfish@gasb.org 348
Granof, Michael
Board Member
mhgranof@gasb.org
396
Sundstrom, David
Board Member
desundstrom@gasb.org
246
Sylvis, Jan
Board Member
jisylvis@gasb.org
357
Taylor, Marcia
Board Member
mltaylor@gasb.org
249
Bean, David
Director of Research and Technical Activities
drbean@gasb.org
244
Beams, Deborah
Practice Fellow
dbeams@gasb.org 210
Clark, Emily
Project Research Associate
emclark@gasb.org  
Czerkawski, Michelle
Project Manager
mlczerkawski@gasb.org
293
DeAngelis, Greta
Clerical Assistant
ghdeangelis@gasb.org
289
Domasky, Cody
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
csdomasky@gasb.org 227
Finden, Randy
Project Manager
rjfinden@gasb.org
240
Haro-Camm, Paulina
Assistant Project Manager
pharo-camm@gasb.org  
Harrison, Mitchell
Postgraduate Technical Assisant
mlharrison@gasb.org 308
Hightower, Meredith
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
mehightower@gasb.org 303
Loredo, Francisco
Postgraduate Technical Assisant
floredo@gasb.org 441
Mead, Dean
Research Manager
dmmead@gasb.org
294
Milligan, Mary
Assistant to Chairman and Director
mmilligan@gasb.org
290
Parker, Lisa
Project Manager
lrparker@gasb.org
351
Reese, Roberta
Project Manager
rereese@gasb.org
324
Reeser, Scott
Project Manager
sareeser@gasb.org 448
Rodgers, Blake
Practice Fellow
brrodgers@gasb.org
253
Schermann, Ken
Senior Technical Advisor
krschermann@gasb.org
206
Su, Jialan
Project Manager
jsu@gasb.org 339
Teats, Christopher
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
cateats@gasb.org 216
Vincent, Ragan
Supervisor of Administration
rpvincent@gasb.org
372
Walsh, Kathryn
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
kewalsh@gasb.org 228
Waterbury, Patti
Computer Operator
pawaterbury@gasb.org
245
Fountain, Jay
Consultant
jrfountain@gasb.org
259