Conceptual Framework—Disclosure Framework
Task Force Membership List
As of December 2018

Mr. Irfan Bora
Director of Master of Accountancy in Governmental Accounting
Rutgers Business School
Mr. Tom Ewing
Director of Financial Reporting
Ohio State University
Mr. Ajay Gajjar
Director of Finance
Hillsborough County, FL
Mr. Robert Hamilton
Statewide Accounting and Reporting Services Manager
State of Oregon
Dr. Suzanne Lowensohn
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
Grossman School of Business
University of Vermont
Mr. Ken Macias
Lance, Soll & Lunghard, LLP
Mr. Lawrence Mack
Executive Vice President
Group Head of Private Loan Management
Mr. Jeff Markert
Department of Professional Practice
Mr. Michael Stelpstra
Technical Manager
Department of Accounting Services
Arizona Auditor General's Office
Dr. Alan Styles
Associate Professor of Accounting
College of Business Administration
California State University
Ms. Rita Trainor
Director of Finance
Wheaton Park District, IL
Ms. Marcy Twyman
Managing Shareholder
Crawford & Associates
Mr. Sean Walker
State and Local Government