Contact Board Members & Staff

GASB Email and Telephone Extensions Board Members & Staff

Telephone: (203) 847-0700 / FAX: (203) 849-9714

 
GASB Board and Staff
Email
Ext.
Black, Joel
Chairman
jblack@gasb.org
208
Previdi, Jeffrey
Vice Chairman
jprevidi@gasb.org 348
Brown, James
Board Member
jebrown@gasb.org
204
Caputo, Brian
Board Member
bcaputo@gasb.org 255
Knight, Kristopher
Board Member
kknight@gasb.org 430
Ray, Dianne
Board Member
dray@gasb.org 396
Smith, Carolyn
Board Member
csmith@gasb.org
246
Bean, David
Director of Research and Technical Activities
drbean@gasb.org
244
Anderson, Scott
Practice Fellow
sanderson@gasb.org 334
Beams, Deborah
Supervising Project Manager
dbeams@gasb.org 240
Billing, Chris
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
cbilling@gasb.org 216
Bolesta, Ragan
Editor and Supervisor of Administration
rvbolesta@gasb.org
372
Boyd, Justin
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
jboyd@gasb.org 303
Crow, Mike
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
mcrow@gasb.org 464
Czerkawski, Michelle
Senior Project Manager
mlczerkawski@gasb.org
293
DeAngelis, Greta
Meetings and Events Coordinator
ghdeangelis@gasb.org
289
Dolan, Pamela
Supervising Project Manager
pdolan@gasb.org 473
Frieler, Emily
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
efrieler@gasb.org 228
Gasser, Caroline
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
cgasser@gasb.org 441
Haro, Paulina
Supervising Project Manager
pharo@gasb.org 449
Hathcock, Janeen
Practice Fellow
jhathcock@gasb.org 470
Mayer, Tim
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
tmayer@gasb.org 227
McKenzie, Erin
Project Manager
emckenzie@gasb.org 356
Mead, Dean
Senior Research Manager and GASAC Coordinator
dmmead@gasb.org
294
Milligan, Mary
Assistant to Chairman and Director
mmilligan@gasb.org
290
Parker, Lisa
Senior Project Manager
lrparker@gasb.org
351
Paul, Emily
Consultant
ecpaul@gasb.org 457
Reese, Roberta
Senior Project Manager
rereese@gasb.org
324
Reeser, Scott
Senior Project Manager
sareeser@gasb.org 448
Su, Jialan
Supervising Project Manager
jsu@gasb.org 339
Waterbury, Patti
Word Processing Specialist
pawaterbury@gasb.org
245
Widman, Tom
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
twidman@gasb.org 308