Contact Board Members & Staff

GASB Email and Telephone Extensions Board Members & Staff

Telephone: (203) 847-0700 / FAX: (203) 849-9714

 
GASB Board and Staff
Email
Ext.
Black, Joel
Chairman
jblack@gasb.org
208
Previdi, Jeffrey
Vice Chairman
jprevidi@gasb.org 348
Brown, James
Board Member
jebrown@gasb.org
204
Caputo, Brian
Board Member
bcaputo@gasb.org 255
Knight, Kristopher
Board Member
kknight@gasb.org 430
Ray, Dianne
Board Member
dray@gasb.org 396
Smith, Carolyn
Board Member
csmith@gasb.org
246
Skelton, Alan
Director of Research and Technical Activities
askelton@gasb.org
474
Anderson, Scott
Practice Fellow
sanderson@gasb.org 334
Beams, Deborah
Supervising Project Manager
dbeams@gasb.org 240
Bolesta, Ragan
Editor and Supervisor of Administration
rvbolesta@gasb.org
372
Czerkawski, Michelle
Assistant Director of Research and Technical Activities
mlczerkawski@gasb.org
293
DeAngelis, Greta
Meetings and Events Coordinator
ghdeangelis@gasb.org
289
Dolan, Pamela
Supervising Project Manager
pdolan@gasb.org 473
Frazier, Elizabeth
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
efrazier@gasb.org 216
Haro, Paulina
Senior Project Manager
pharo@gasb.org 449
Hathcock, Janeen
Practice Fellow
jhathcock@gasb.org 470
Hong, Sydney
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
shong@gasb.org 464
Klaus, Devan
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
dklaus@gasb.org 228
McKenzie, Erin
Project Manager
emckenzie@gasb.org 356
Mead, Dean
Assistant Director of Research and
Technical Activities and GASAC Coordinator
dmmead@gasb.org
294
Milligan, Mary
Assistant to Chairman and Director
mmilligan@gasb.org
290
Morales, Melody
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
mmorales@gasb.org 303
Parker, Lisa
Senior Project Manager
lrparker@gasb.org
351
Paul, Emily
Consultant
ecpaul@gasb.org 457
Reese, Roberta
Senior Project Manager
rereese@gasb.org
324
Reeser, Scott
Senior Project Manager
sareeser@gasb.org 448
Rosenecker, Cameron
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
crosenecker@gasb.org 296
Stiso, Sean
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
sstiso@gasb.org 227
Su, Jialan
Supervising Project Manager
jsu@gasb.org 339
Summers, Ryan
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
rsummers@gasb.org 441
Waterbury, Patti
Word Processing Specialist
pawaterbury@gasb.org
245